November 3rd

Blitzen Trapper – Wild And Reckless (Lidkercow)
Bob Dylan – Bootleg Series V13: Trouble No More (Legacy)
Cannibal Corpse – Red Before Black (Metal Blade)
Casper Skulls – Mercy Works (Buzz)
Converge – Dusk In Us (Deathwish)
Frightnrs – More To Say Versions (Daptone)
Maylee Todd – Acts Of Love (Do Right!)
Mitch Hedberg – LP Reissues (Comedy Central)
Sam Smith – Thrill Of It All (Capitol)
Sepultura – Roots Expanded Reissue (Rhino)
Shamir – Revelations (Father/Daughter)
U-Men – U-Men Box Set Reissue (Sub Pop)

November 10th
Angel Olsen – Phases (Jagjaguwar)
Bryson Tiller – True To Self LP (RCA)
Buffy Sainte-Marie – Medicine Songs (True North)
Childish Gambino – Awaken My Love! Regular Edition LP (Glass Note)
Electric Wizard – Wizard Bloody Wizard (Spinefarm)
Husker Du – Savage Young Du (Numero)
Jhene Aiko – Trip (Def Jam)
Lorde – Melodrama LP (Universal)
Metallica – Master Of Puppets Deluxe Reissue (Blackened)
Pearl Jam – Binaural/Pearl Jam/Riot Act/Ten LP Reissues + 7inches (Epic)
Princess Nokia – 1992 Deluxe (Rough Trade)
Quicksand – Interiors (Epitaph)
R.E.M. – Automatic For The People 25th Anniversary Reissue (Universal)
Seal – Standards (Decca)
Sean Nicholas Savage – Yummycoma (Arbutus)
Taylor Swift – Reputation (Big Machine)
Whitney – Light Upon The Lake: Demo Recordings (Secretly Canadian)

November 17th
Apples In Stereo – Her Wallpaper Reverie LP Reissue (Yep Roc)
Barenaked Ladies – Fake Nudes (Warner)
Baths – Romaplasm (Anticon)
Charlotte Gainsbourg – Rest (Because)
Doors – Strange Days Original Mono Mix (Rhino)
John Coltrane – Chasing Trane (Universal)
Julien Baker – Turn Out The Lights (Matador)
Mavis Staples – If All I Was Was Black (ANTI)
Moody Blues – Days Of Future Passed 50th Anniversary (Universal)
Morrissey – Low In High School (BMG)
Nine Inch Nails – Add Violence EP Vinyl (Capitol)
OCS – Memory Of A Cut Off Head (Castle Face)
Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings – Soul Of A Woman (Daptone)
Tame Impala – Currents Extended (Universal)

November 24th
A Certain Ratio – Graveyard And The Ball/To Each/Force Reissues (Mute)
Eagles – Hotel California 40th Anniversary CD/Deluxe (Rhino)
INXS – Kick 30th Anniversary CD/Blu-ray (Rhino)
Kyle Dixon/Michael Stein – Stranger Things 2 OST CD (Lakeshore)
Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – Who Built The Moon (Universal)
Pharcyde – Bizarre Ride II Reissue (Universal)

December 1st
Alan Parsons Project – Eye In The Sky 35th Anniversary Box Set (Sony)
Arcade Fire – Overpriced Sony LP Releases (RIP Arcade Fire on Merge) (Sony)
Avalanches – Since I Left You Deluxe Edition (Universal)
Chris Stapleton – From A Room Vol. 2 (Mercury)
Miguel – War & Leisure (Sony)
Neil Young + The Promise Of The Real – Visitor (Reprise)
Prurient – Rainbow Mirror (Profound Lore)
Rolling Stones – On Air: BBC Recordings (Polydor)
Rush – A Farewell To Kings 40th Anniversary (Universal)
Tyler The Creator – Flower Boy LP (Columbia)
U2 – Songs Of Experience (Interscope)
Van Morrison – Versatile (Legacy)
Weezer – Pacific Daydream LP (Atlantic)
Wilco – A.M. & Being There Deluxe Reissues (Warner)

December 8th
Andre Ethier – Under Grape Leaves (Telephone Explosion)
Beastie Boys – In Sound From Way Out/To The 5 Burroughs/Hot Sauce LP’s (Universal)
Belle And Sebatian – How To Solve Our Human Problems EP (Matador)
Bjork – Utopia (Sony)
Bob Dylan – Time Out Of Mind 20th Anniversary LP (Legacy)
Donald Fagen – Cheap Xmas: Donald Fagen Complete LP Box Set (Rhino)
Jim James – Tribute 2 (ATO)
Rammstein – LP Reissues (Universal)
Thom Yorke – Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes Reissue (XL)
Wiki – No Mountains In Manhattan (XL)
Yob – Great Cessation (Relapse)

December 15th
Gord Downie – Coke Machine Glow & Battle Of The Nudes Reissues (Arts & Crafts)
Hans Zimmer/Benjamin Wallfisch – Blade Runner 2049 LP (Epic)
Majid Jordan – The Space Between (Warner)
Nav & Metro Boomin’ – Perfect Timing (Republic)
N.E.R.D. – No One Ever Really Dies (Sony)
V/A – Stranger Things: Music From The Series (Seasons 1&2) LP (Legacy)